Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Oct 26 2013 .
Saturday, April 6, 2013 - 4:00pm to Saturday, October 26, 2013 - 10:00pm
Saturday, April 13, 2013 - 4:00pm to Saturday, November 2, 2013 - 10:00pm
Saturday, April 20, 2013 - 4:00pm to Saturday, November 9, 2013 - 9:00pm
Saturday, April 27, 2013 - 4:00pm to Saturday, November 16, 2013 - 9:00pm
Saturday, May 4, 2013 - 4:00pm to Saturday, November 23, 2013 - 9:00pm
Saturday, May 11, 2013 - 4:00pm to Saturday, November 30, 2013 - 9:00pm
Saturday, May 18, 2013 - 4:00pm to Saturday, December 7, 2013 - 9:00pm
Saturday, May 25, 2013 - 4:00pm to Saturday, December 14, 2013 - 9:00pm
Saturday, June 1, 2013 - 4:00pm to Saturday, December 21, 2013 - 9:00pm
Saturday, June 8, 2013 - 4:00pm to Saturday, December 28, 2013 - 9:00pm
Saturday, June 15, 2013 - 4:00pm to Saturday, January 4, 2014 - 9:00pm
Saturday, June 22, 2013 - 4:00pm to Saturday, January 11, 2014 - 9:00pm
Saturday, June 29, 2013 - 4:00pm to Saturday, January 18, 2014 - 9:00pm
Saturday, July 6, 2013 - 4:00pm to Saturday, January 25, 2014 - 9:00pm
Saturday, July 13, 2013 - 4:00pm to Saturday, February 1, 2014 - 9:00pm
Saturday, July 20, 2013 - 4:00pm to Saturday, February 8, 2014 - 9:00pm
Saturday, July 27, 2013 - 4:00pm to Saturday, February 15, 2014 - 9:00pm
Saturday, August 3, 2013 - 4:00pm to Saturday, February 22, 2014 - 9:00pm
Saturday, August 10, 2013 - 4:00pm to Saturday, March 1, 2014 - 9:00pm
Saturday, August 17, 2013 - 4:00pm to Saturday, March 8, 2014 - 9:00pm
Saturday, August 24, 2013 - 4:00pm to Saturday, March 15, 2014 - 10:00pm
Saturday, August 31, 2013 - 4:00pm to Saturday, March 22, 2014 - 10:00pm
Saturday, September 7, 2013 - 4:00pm to Saturday, March 29, 2014 - 10:00pm
Saturday, September 14, 2013 - 4:00pm to Saturday, April 5, 2014 - 10:00pm
Saturday, September 21, 2013 - 4:00pm to Saturday, April 12, 2014 - 10:00pm
Saturday, September 28, 2013 - 4:00pm to Saturday, April 19, 2014 - 10:00pm
Saturday, October 5, 2013 - 4:00pm to Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 10:00pm
Saturday, October 12, 2013 - 4:00pm to Saturday, May 3, 2014 - 10:00pm
Saturday, October 19, 2013 - 4:00pm to Saturday, May 10, 2014 - 10:00pm
Saturday, October 26, 2013 - 4:00pm to Saturday, May 17, 2014 - 10:00pm